Pipits Retreat

Pipits Retreat sleeps 5 guests in 2 bedrooms; on the ground floor is a roomy open plan living space, outside is an area of private garden (unfenced) with barbecue and outdoor furniture.

Special Offers at Pipits Retreat

4 Night Mid Week - Monday September 02, 2019

Arrive: Monday, September 2, 2019 - Depart: Friday, September 6, 2019

Book Now! Was £485.00, Now £400.00

7 Night Week - Friday September 06, 2019

Arrive: Friday, September 6, 2019 - Depart: Friday, September 13, 2019

Book Now! Was £600.00, Now £500.00

2 Night Weekend - Friday September 06, 2019

Arrive: Friday, September 6, 2019 - Depart: Sunday, September 8, 2019

Book Now! Was £350.00, Now £275.00

3 Night Weekend - Friday September 06, 2019

Arrive: Friday, September 6, 2019 - Depart: Monday, September 9, 2019

Book Now! Was £400.00, Now £325.00

4 Night Mid Week - Monday September 09, 2019

Arrive: Monday, September 9, 2019 - Depart: Friday, September 13, 2019

Book Now! Was £350.00, Now £275.00

2 Night Weekend - Friday September 13, 2019

Arrive: Friday, September 13, 2019 - Depart: Sunday, September 15, 2019

Book Now! Was £350.00, Now £275.00

7 Night Week - Friday September 13, 2019

Arrive: Friday, September 13, 2019 - Depart: Friday, September 20, 2019

Book Now! Was £600.00, Now £500.00

3 Night Weekend - Friday September 13, 2019

Arrive: Friday, September 13, 2019 - Depart: Monday, September 16, 2019

Book Now! Was £400.00, Now £325.00

4 Night Mid Week - Monday September 16, 2019

Arrive: Monday, September 16, 2019 - Depart: Friday, September 20, 2019

Book Now! Was £350.00, Now £275.00

7 Night Week - Friday September 20, 2019

Arrive: Friday, September 20, 2019 - Depart: Friday, September 27, 2019

Book Now! Was £600.00, Now £500.00

2 Night Weekend - Friday September 20, 2019

Arrive: Friday, September 20, 2019 - Depart: Sunday, September 22, 2019

Book Now! Was £350.00, Now £275.00

3 Night Weekend - Friday September 20, 2019

Arrive: Friday, September 20, 2019 - Depart: Monday, September 23, 2019

Book Now! Was £400.00, Now £325.00

4 Night Mid Week - Monday September 23, 2019

Arrive: Monday, September 23, 2019 - Depart: Friday, September 27, 2019

Book Now! Was £350.00, Now £275.00

3 Night Weekend - Friday September 27, 2019

Arrive: Friday, September 27, 2019 - Depart: Monday, September 30, 2019

Book Now! Was £400.00, Now £325.00

7 Night Week - Friday September 27, 2019

Arrive: Friday, September 27, 2019 - Depart: Friday, October 4, 2019

Book Now! Was £600.00, Now £500.00

2 Night Weekend - Friday September 27, 2019

Arrive: Friday, September 27, 2019 - Depart: Sunday, September 29, 2019

Book Now! Was £350.00, Now £275.00

4 Night Mid Week - Monday September 30, 2019

Arrive: Monday, September 30, 2019 - Depart: Friday, October 4, 2019

Book Now! Was £350.00, Now £275.00
An image of 'Pipits Retreat'
HIDE